Kelley Siegrist
Director

FCL Farmington Hills

(248) 848-4301

kelley.siegrist@farmlib.org

Jillian Baker
Assistant Director

FCL Farmington Hills

(248) 848-4302

jillian.baker@farmlib.org

Maria Showich-Gallup
Interim Branch Head & Head of Children Services

FCL Farmington

(248) 473-3118

ms.gallup@farmlib.org

Crystal Corcoran
Head of Adult Services

FCL Farmington Hills

(248) 848-4312

crystal.corcoran@farmlib.org

Kristel Sexton
Head of Children's Services

FCL Farmington Hills

(248) 848-4303

kristel.sexton@farmlib.org

Jennie Willard
Teen Services Supervisor

FCL Farmington Hills

(248) 553-6874

jennifer.willard@farmlib.org

Anna Hay
Senior Outreach Librarian

FCL Farmington Hills

(248) 848-4311

anna.hay@farmlib.org

Megan Drozan
Head of Patron Services

FCL Farmington Hills

(248) 553-6875

megan.drozan@farmlib.org

Peter Wegrzynowicz
Facilities Manager

FCL Farmington Hills

(248) 553-6883

Peter.Wegrzynowicz@farmlib.org

Patrick McCormick
Director of Information Technology

FCL Farmington Hills

(248) 848-4310

patrick.mccormick@farmlib.org

Crystal Peterson
Executive Assistant

FCL Farmington Hills

(248) 848-4303

crystal.peterson@farmlib.org

Sherri Vaughn
Business & Nonprofit Outreach Coordinator

FCL Farmington Hills

(248) 553-6873

sherri.vaughn@farmlib.org

Sarah Zitter Masindi
Marketing & Community Relations Manager

FCL Farmington Hills

(248) 848-4318

sarah.zitter@farmlib.org

Sally Campbell
Business Office Manager

FCL Farmington Hills

(248) 848-4308

sally.campbell@farmlib.org

Lijun Xue
Head of Acquisitions

FCL Farmington Hills

(248) 848-4306

lijun.xue@farmlib.org